FITTING ROOM at Wasteland, Melrose Ave.

Wasteland is a favorite boutique of mine with 4locations Burbank, Studio City, Hollywood, & Santa Monica , they feature new/lightly worn designer goods and vintage styles. I love clothing. I deal with it daily… & sometimes without it, don’t we all. Check out the gear.

I started with the fur vest jacket below. Even though its totally out of season in this region it made me feel like I was part bear, part wolf.

Forever loving silver.

“The tightest pants I’ve ever tried on” by American Apparel. FRONT.

BACK.

These will lift me up an extra inch.

Sonya Rykiel, Escada, & somebodys wild west boots.

Marc Jacobs

Wanting the shoes on the right by Alexander Wang.

The next day in Belmont Shore. “Leather cut-off shorts” by ME. The cultural mid-drift was a little bit costume, but nonetheless cool.

The shirt I actually had on with the cut-offs.

I got this ring instead of the mid-drift.

Leave a Reply

